WWE Money in the Bank live stream 2023: How to watch online right now, start time, card

(L, R) Seth "Freakin" Rollins and Finn Bálor in art for the 2023 Money in the Bank live stream
(Image credit: WWE)

It is time to watch the WWE Money in the Bank live stream, which follows a raucous SmackDown. So, if you're wondering why the tag team titles and Asuka's women's championship aren't on this card, go watch Friday's show first. 

Money in the Bank 2023 start time and date

• Date: Today (Saturday, July 1)
• Start time: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. BST / 6 a.m. AEDT
• Kickoff show time: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST / 5 a.m. AEDT
• Watch in the U.S.: Peacock
• Watch everywhere else:
WWE Network
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

This PPV/PLE will see two superstars get the titular briefcase that guarantees them a chance of becoming a champion, starting during the show at The O2 Arena in London, England. While the Women's Money in the Bank briefcase is often cashed in rapidly, that doesn't feel like the way here. Rhea Ripley's title reign is too short-lived at this point, and Asuka's title is wrapped up with Charlotte and Bianca Belair at the moment. 

As for who would win? Iyo SKY, Trish Stratus and Becky Lynch all seem possible, but Trish winning and Becky chasing makes a lot of sense.

Down to the Men's MITB match, there are two main likely candidates: LA Knight and Logan Paul. Weird, right? LA Knight is the most-over wrestler in the match, and Logan Paul is ... well, he's Logan Paul. He could give the WWE tons of publicity when bringing that briefcase everywhere.

We also need to talk about the Bloodline Civil War. Now that the Usos are free from Reigns' faction, are they ready to take a win (possibly off of Solo Sikoa)? I keep wavering, but I've leaned towards Reigns winning, leading to a fissure between Jimmy and Jey for a Bloodline Fatal Four-way at SummerSlam in Detroit.

Here's everything you need to watch the Money in the Bank 2023 live stream:

How to watch Money in the Bank from anywhere

How to watch Money in the Bank live streams from anywhere on Earth

While Peacock is available all across the U.S. and the WWE Network is still the standard around the world (though that's changing), Money in the Bank live streams can get a bit confusing. You might want to check out a VPN if you can't watch with the service you normally use. 

International audiences will be pretty jealous of U.S. audiences, which will save up to 50% by switching to Peacock (unless you get the no-ads tier at $9.99 per month).

The best VPN is ExpressVPN. It meets the VPN needs of the vast majority of users, offering outstanding compatibility with most devices and impressive connection speeds.

ExpressVPN

<a href="https://go.expressvpn.com/c/4550836/1330033/16063?subId1=hawk-custom-tracking&sharedId=hawk&u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.expressvpn.com%2Fgo%2Fwwe" data-link-merchant="expressvpn.com"" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">ExpressVPN can access more than 3,000 servers spread out across 160 locations in 94 countries. The service performed reliably in our testing, and we found customer service responsive.

Money in the Bank live streams in the U.S. are cheaper

A slice of the US flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

The only place to watch Money in the Bank live streams in the U.S. is with Peacock. WWE Premium Live Events are in the $4.99 Peacock Premium tier; the $9.99 Peacock Premium Plus tier doesn't get you anything extra for this show. Peacock is now available on most of the best streaming devices.

There's no need to pay for the ad-free tier for WWE live events, as there are always ads in the live editions of Peacock programming. 

Peacock

In addition to the WWE live streams, <a href="https://imp.i305175.net/c/221109/828265/11640?subId1=hawk-custom-tracking&sharedId=hawk&u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.peacocktv.com%2Fsports%2Fwwe" data-link-merchant="peacocktv.com"" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Peacock also has huge library of licensed content drawn from various brands. That includes shows like 30 Rock, The Voice, Battlestar Galactica, Law & Order: SVU and This Is Us.

Money in the Bank live streams in U.K.

A slice of the UK flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

Our friends in the United Kingdom will grab Money in the Bank live streams on the WWE Network, for a higher price — closer to the $9.99 that Americans used to pay. 

It's also available from BT Sport Box Office for £14.95.

Americans abroad, though, can use ExpressVPN to watch on Peacock (U.K. Peacock doesn't have WWE).

Money in the Bank live streams in Australia

Money in the Bank live streams begin at 6 a.m. AEDT.

It's all on Binge, the new official home for WWE premium live events in Australia.

Binge has three tiers for its pricing, starting at $10 AUD per month:

  • Basic - $10 a month with 1 screen, SD
  • Standard - $16 a month with 2 screens, HD
  • Premium - $18 a month with 4 screens, HD

Money in the Bank card and predictions

Our predictions are in bold below

  • Roman Reigns & Solo Sikoa vs The Usos in the Bloodline Civil War
  • Men's Money in the Bank ladder match: Damian Priest vs. Pete Dunne vs. Santos Escobar vs. LA Knight vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Ricochet vs. Logan Paul
  • Women's Money in the Bank ladder match: Iyo SKY vs. Trish Stratus vs. Zoey Stark vs. BAYLEY vs. Zelina Vega vs. Becky Lynch
  • Seth "Freakin" Rollins vs Finn Bálor for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship
  • Ronda Rousey & Shayna Baszler (c) vs. Raquel Rodriguez and Liv Morgan for the WWE Women's Tag Team Championship
  • Cody Rhodes vs Dominik Mysterio
  • Gunther (c) vs Matt Riddle for the Intercontinental Championship

More from Tom's Guide

VPN statement

(Image credit: Future)
Henry T. Casey
Managing Editor (Entertainment, Streaming)

Henry is a managing editor at Tom’s Guide covering streaming media, laptops and all things Apple, reviewing devices and services for the past seven years. Prior to joining Tom's Guide, he reviewed software and hardware for TechRadar Pro, and interviewed artists for Patek Philippe International Magazine. He's also covered the wild world of professional wrestling for Cageside Seats, interviewing athletes and other industry veterans.