Skip to main content

Fortnite Travis Scott concert: Start time, skins, and how to watch right now

watch the Fortnite Travis Scott event online
(Image credit: Epic Games)

Ready to watch the Fortnite Travis Scott concert live? While the ambitious musical in-game event debuted a few days ago, you can catch as special encore presentation tonight (April 25). We've got the full schedule for every performance, as well as a video replay for anyone who missed the big show.

This event is being presented alongside a big Fortnite drop for fans of the biggest star on the Cactus Jack label (that's Scott's own imprint). As of April 21, outfits, emotes and more Travis Scott content landed inside Fortnite. 

How is this going to work? Well, if it's anything like the Marshmello concert from last year, all of the game modes in the battle royale game will get disabled before the concert. Then, a "Showtime" mode will be available to click into, where players can relax and enjoy the vibes. 

Travis Scott Fortnite concert start time

Today (April 25), Travis Scott Fortnite concert begins at 6:00 p.m. Eastern.
As of right now, you can enter the virtual lobby, which opened up at 5:30pm Eastern

In the game, players will be visiting a virtual amusement park, dubbed Astronomical, which Epic says "is an other-worldly experience inspired by Cactus Jack’s creations, built from the ground up in Fortnite."

You should be able to enter the concert space now, as it was scheduled to ‘open’ at about 6:30 p.m. Eastern. This is because it'll probably get super crowded if the Marshmello event is any indicator.

Travis Scott Fortnite concert schedule

There will be four encore presentations, following the first show. All five times are listed below, and Epic is presenting the event as such to possibly avoid overloading/overcrowding.

  • Thursday, April 23rd at 7 p.m. Eastern | 4 a.m. Pacific | 11 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, April 24th, 10 a.m. Eastern | 7 a.m. Pacific | 2 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 12 a.m. Eastern | 9 p.m. Pacific | 4 a.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 11 a.m. Eastern | 8 a.m. Pacific | 3 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 6 p.m. Eastern | 3 p.m. Pacific | 10 p.m. GMT

Travis Scott Fortnite event video

If you missed the big show or are unable to hop onto Fortnite, IGN captured the first installment of the wild virtual concert right here:

Travis Scott Fortnite skin and bonuses

Since Tuesday (April 21) Travis Scott fans have been able to pick up a Travis Scott skin, which has three variants included.

watch travis scott fortnite concert

(Image credit: Epic Games)

Anyone who participates in the Astronomical shows will get an Astroworld Cyclone Glider and two themed loading screens.