Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live stream: Here's how to watch online right now

(L, R) Jake Paul and Anderson Silva will headline the Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live stream
(Image credit: Mike Ehrmann and Jeff Bottari / Getty Images)

It's time for the Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live stream, and we're mere hours away from the match that has the experts divided. Yes, some are actually taking The Problem Child, aka the bad boy of YouTube, over an undisputed MMA legend Anderson Silva. 

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva LIVE STREAM details

When: The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT today (Saturday Oct. 29) / 1 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. AEDT (Sunday, Oct. 30)
Paul vs Silva main event: Estimated for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT / 2 p.m. AEDT
Where: The Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale, Arizona
LIve streams: Showtime in the US / Fite (Internationally) / Main Event (AU)
Having trouble watching online? ExpressVPN (opens in new tab) can help you circumvent geo-restrictions

And while Paul's 5-0 record is built on four KOs and a split-decision, he's never really faced someone like Silva before. His previous wins were against the likes of fellow professionally-online-person AnEsonGib, former NBA player Nate Robinson (win via KO), former Bellator champ Ben Askren (another KO) and former UFC welterweight champ Tyron Woodley (another KO). 

You might say that Paul is the epitome of what people say about having "a puncher's chance. Meanwhile, The Spider reigned over the UFC octagon for seven years, with a 16-fight win streak, UFC's longest ever to this date. He is an icon of his sport.

That said, Silva's on the wrong side of Father Time's favor, still grappling at the age of 47. His last MMA match was a loss in 2020 against Uriah Hall, and he's turned to boxing since. In this revival of his pugilistic career, he's 2-0, with a split-decision win over Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. and a KO win over fellow UFC icon Tito Ortiz.

So, here's everything you need to watch Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams no matter where you are.

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams from anywhere on Earth

While the combination of Showtime and FITE should have you covered, you're not S.O.L. if you can't get them. With a virtual private network, or VPN, you can appear to be surfing the web from your home town (or somewhere that blackouts won't hit), and access the same streaming services you already paid for. 

Not sure which VPN is right for you? We've tested many different services and our pick for the best VPN overall is ExpressVPN (opens in new tab). It offers superb speeds and excellent customer service. But you've got other VPN options as well. Here are our top picks.

ExpressVPN (opens in new tab)

We think speed, security and simplicity make ExpressVPN (opens in new tab) second to none. During our tests, we saw fast connection times, and we're impressed by the service's ability to access more than 3,000 services spread out across 160 locations in 94 countries. 

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams in the U.S.

US Flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

Folks in the States have one option for watching Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams: Showtime (opens in new tab). The Paul vs Silva card costs $59.99 on Showtime, and subscriptions are not required. Showtime is available via cable, satellite and Sho.com (opens in new tab).

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva odds

At this moment, per BetOnline.ag (opens in new tab), Logan Paul is the -240 favorite (bet $240 to win $100), and Silva is the +200 underdog (a $100 bet nets you $200).

While those odds tightened by 10 points on both sides in the last 12 hours, the numbers had been going up in the recent days.

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams in Canada

Canadian Flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

Our neighbors to the great white North will watch the Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams on FITE TV (opens in new tab). It will probably cost around $81 CAD, depending on the conversion rates from the $59.99 USD price.

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams in the U.K.

U.K. flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

FITE (opens in new tab) is charging £17.75 for fans to watch Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams. 

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams in Australia

Australian flag

(Image credit: Shutterstock)

Predictably, Kayo's Main Event (opens in new tab) is selling the Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva live streams to those in Australia. It costs AU $39.95, and pre-orders are open now. 

Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva match card

The below records are their boxing records, excluding any MMA fights.

  • "The Problem Child" Jake Paul (5-0) vs Anderson "The Spider" Silva (3-1)
  • Ashton Sylve (7-0) vs Braulio Rodriguez (20-4)
  • Alexandro Santiago (26-3-5) vs Antonio Nieves (20-3-2)
  • Le’Veon Bell (0-0) vs Uriah Hall (0-0)
  • Chris Avila (1-1) vs Dr. Mike Varshavski (0-0)

Next: The F1 Mexico City Grand Prix live stream is also this weekend!

Henry T. Casey
Senior Editor

Henry is a senior editor at Tom’s Guide covering streaming media, laptops and all things Apple, reviewing devices and services for the past seven years. Prior to joining Tom's Guide, he reviewed software and hardware for TechRadar Pro, and interviewed artists for Patek Philippe International Magazine. He's also covered the wild world of professional wrestling for Cageside Seats, interviewing athletes and other industry veterans.