Jul 10, 2018
TL;DR
This is a complicated, hobby, massive multi boot project, and I appreciate any help you can give. I'm not using VMs. If you don't want to read, that's fine. But if you like this sort of thing, please help me figure this out!

I am attempting to dual boot several operating systems on a new computer. I know how to do basic dual boots with windows, including older versions (3.1, 9x, 2k, xp) but only as dual boot.

This computer has Win 10 installed, and I'd like to not have to uninstall it if possible. I want these operating systems, probably in this order: (easiest install order, with the exception of Win 10, since it is already installed) Win 95, Win 98, Win 2k, Win XP, Ubuntu 18, Win 10.

Don't tell me I can't, (I know it's possible) and don't tell me not to (I'm going to). I have plenty of experience with virtual machines, but I don't want to do that. I want real, clean installs.

I know how to install each of the operating systems individually and I have all the install media (CDs and DVDs).

These are the problems I think will occur:
1. Win 95 and 98 require primary partitions, namely C:, which is currently Win 10. They will also destroy each other's boot stuff unless I use a boot loader.
2. Installing previous versions of Windows should(?) make current installation of Win 10 unbootable.
3. Possible issues with Ubuntu messing things up (haven't dual booted Ubuntu before, don't know. I've always done Ubuntu only installs)

So my questions are as follows:
1. I know I need a bootloader for Win 95 and 98 to run correctly (and not break each other) and probably to be able to boot into Ubuntu, (instead of using Windows boot options) but I know very little about boot loaders. What would be a good one to use, and how do I go about installing it?