Treasonous Trump: Candidate Invites Cyberattack on U.S.

Status
Not open for further replies.

distantskunk

Commendable
Jul 27, 2016
Sorry, but your headline, summary, and stance on what Trump said - and how he said it- is misconstrued.

The FBI director, among many other top CIA experts have stated that Hillary Clinton's email SERVERS (not just one server) have most likely been hacked by foreign governments such as China, Iran, and Russia.

The PRESS, have not seemed to care too much about these security risks to our country. As a tech expert, I am sure you understand, the emails on the several servers ARE GONE, as the FBI director already stated.

Trump, cleverly made the point that no one in the press seems to care that our enemies have top secret emails that could hurt our country, or blackmail President Hillary Clinton.

1995Supra

Distinguished
Nov 21, 2008
Total clickbait. I agree with DistantSkunk. The press are liars. Did you, Marshall, watch the entire press conference or just the cut up pieces The New York Times or CNN let you see?

G

Jesus Christ, the media slant on this is ridiculous. Trump was referring to the 33,000-odd e-mails that were deleted from Hillary's private e-mail server (which - by the way - the language FBI confirmed she used to TX/RCV classified information, willingly), since that e-mail server was publicly-facing, it was entirely possible and plausible that server was accessed by foreign actors.

Since that e-mail server is right now most likely sitting in a closet in Quantico or wherever, completely disconnected from the internet, how in the language would it make sense to invite Russia to try and hack her e-mails? There is literally no possible way to access that e-mail server as of now.