cant access my phone!

neilhodgkinson

Estimable
Apr 2, 2014
Well I'm not too good with phones and should not of tried but I got a good pair of earphones so while watching you tube videos I routed my phone and put Cyanogen Mod on there.
Then I started looking for ways to improve the sound and tried the Siyah Kernel but now, after I rebooted the phone, it has a message saying "Unfortunately, the process com.android.phone has stopped"
If I press OK the message returns instantly and there is no way to unlock the phone to get access.
I tried plugging it into a PC and using MobileGo but it can no longer connect and it dose not show anywhere up on the PC as attached.

So I'm stuck, it's a Galaxy S3 Gt-i9300 running Cyanogen Mod 10.2 with the Siyah Kernal, Siyah-s3-v1.9.1-CWM.zip. Can anyone help me please? Is there anyway to get into my phone or is it over, everything seems to be working fine if I could just get rid of this message.

neilhodgkinson

Estimable
Apr 2, 2014

Thanks for getting back to me I'm really stuck on this. I'd love to reflash anything but I cant get past the "Unfortunately, the process com.android.phone has stopped" window. If I press OK it just reappears without giving me time to press anything else.

neilhodgkinson

Estimable
Apr 2, 2014