Looking for ultra thin-light weigh laptop for daily use and gaming

mido_egypt

Distinguished
Aug 1, 2011
Hi,

I am a student and I need a laptop for researches, entertainment and gaming. I am really confused between getting a laptop or a tablet and not sure what to put my money on. I have been saving money for a very long time and I must take this decision very carefully because I worked hard to collect some cash due to the low value of EPG compared to the American dollars.

Basically I want your opinion and your recommendations because I know you guys are experienced folks and really good at this. I read somewhere most of the laptops now have similar components which is kind of true. They all have i3's and i5's almost everywhere. So you must focus on design and size If you want to help me.

What I want in a laptop is to be thin-light weight hardware, provide good performance, has stylish modern looks, supports full HD LED touch screen with windows 8, has at least 4GB of ram DDR3, a strong but an affordable processor and a good graphics card that can last for years with the new videos games I also want it to be able to run games on maximum graphics or almost close to with at least 30 FPS otherwise it would lag as hell.

Now this sounds a bit of imaginary but I also want to be the lowest price possible compared to other laptops that have the same performance and don't forget that the designs and colors are very important. So let's say there are two similar or equal laptops, they're both great but there is major difference in price then make sure to pick the lowest price. I know this request is hard but please do your best in your researches.

My maximum range is 700$. Be aware that I live in Egypt so there are definitely tax and shipping fees. This is why I set 700$ only for the device itself besides tax, shipping and the shop custom fees. If I am forced to pay more, I'll try to but please try to find a laptop that has the things I mentioned.

jitpublisher